Skip to main content

People

Ron M. Jackson MSSW

Ronald Jackson, MSSW
  • Director
  • Department: Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement
  • Office: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: ronald.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7401
  • Office Hours: 8am - 4:30pm Monday thru Friday

Ms. Ashley Nicole Offutt

Ashley Offutt, MA
  • Associate Director
  • Department: Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement
  • Office: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: ashley.offutt@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-9258
  • Office Hours: 8am - 4:30pm Monday through Friday

Ms. Gaby Gabriela Baca MA

Gaby Baca
  • Associate Director
  • Department: Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement
  • Office: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: gaby.baca@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7956
  • Office Hours: 8am - 4:30pm Monday thru Friday

Raquel Montalvo

Raquel Montalvo
  • Student Intern
  • Department: Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement
  • Office: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: raqueladriana_mon@mymail.eku.edu

Janesha Boller

Janesha Boller
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement
  • Office: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: janesha_boller@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 6224373

Jazmin "Junie" Cain

Junie Cain
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement
  • Office: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: jazmin_cain34@eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596224373

Timothy "Lee" Grills

LGBTQ= Student Services
  • Graduate Assistant, LGBT+ Services
  • Department: Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement
  • Office: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: timothy_grills@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596226775
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/